Songwriting at LifePoint Church

“He put a new song in my mouth, a hymn of praise to our God.  Many will see and fear and put their trust in the Lord.”  Psalm 40:3

This page is designed to be a posting of new music and arrangements from the worship teams and church body of LifePoint church.  Some of the recordings are “demo tracks” that we are working on; others are from various recording projects that we have done over the years.  As this is a new site, we are adding previously recorded songs each week until the full “library” is uploaded.  After that, we will add songs as they are written and recorded.  We hope that the music you hear and the message of the songs are a blessing to your life and a resource to help you connect with God in worship.

Title                                                 Written by:

All For You                                       Rebecca Sehnert, Scott Stine

As I’m Worshipping                         Rebecca Sehnert, Mike Naber, Scott Stine

Broken                                             Rebecca Sehnert, Scott Stine

Ever On You                                     Brad Hargrave, Rebecca Sehnert, Scott Stine

Forever Yours                                  David Moore

Friend                                              Rebecca Sehnert, Eva Wilson, Scott Stine

God is Great                                    Marty Sampson

Here and Now                                 Mike Naber

I Am Free                                         Ross Parsley

Living For You                                  David Moore, Rebecca Sehnert

Lord Our God                                   Mike Naber, Rebecca Sehnert

More than Amazing                          Lincoln Brewster, Mia Fields

Move in Power                                 Rebecca Sehnert, Mike Naber, Scott Stine

Much of You                                     Steven Curtis Chapman

My Everything                                  Thomas Miller

The Name of Jesus Christ               Rebecca Sehnert, Mike Naber, Scott Stine

O Come All Ye Saxful                    Saxophone arrangement by Mike Naber

Our God                                          Chris Tomlin, Jesse Reeves, Jonas Myrin, Matt Redman

Our God is Love                              Joel Houston & Scott Ligertwood

Psalm 40                                         Rebecca Sehnert, Mike Naber, Scott Stine

You, Lord                                         Mike Naber, Scott Stine